![]() |
|
||||||||||
|
Papa fume une pipe? over tot actie!
De doctor plaatste dit bericht al eerder, op Reet's forum. Tot zijn verbazing staat die Franse vuiligheid nog steeds online. Tijd voor actie! Dear Sir/Madam, Can you please explain what relationship there is between gay sex and young children? There must be a link between the two as you seem to be sharing pictures of both: http://instinct.free.fr/my%20documents/Yaro/ It is located on the same web space that is serving (a copy of) your company website. Yours, Alweer een mail. From: “Doc PC at Noos” To: oetker@doct##.com Subject: Thank you for reporting us indecent content Hi, We are the builders of the web site sport collector . For some reason we where hacked on free.fr which was the sport collector web site preview for our customer. We have changed code and erased indecent image and anyway sport collector isnt anymore on a unsecured web hosting but on a totally secured hosting company “bleublancnet.com” Sportcollector is a honest company trading goods and we were sorry to find out that the preview hosting site was hacked but thank you again to have seen this for us. Sincerely Richard Holzmann www.doc-pc.com Dr. Oetker De doctor heeft zijn goede daad weer volbracht. Hoewel dit eigenlijk meer een onwelriekend zaakje voor mij is (ranzige smeerlapperij).
Dik Bosch (email) |
|||||||||||
From: “SportCollector” contact@sportcollect##.fr
To: “Dr Oetker” oetker@doct##.com
Subject: Re: Indecent content on your company’s website
Dear Doctor,
I dont understand what you mean about sex, gay and children. Sportcollector is a small company which is producing miniatures for cycling amators.
I have know clic on the site you refered in your mail because of all the viruses which are currently on the web. I will ask the webmaster who did your site to look at it. In the meantime I wold be very happy to hear you on phone to better understant the matter.
Sincerely yours.
Xavier Gaudio
00 33 6 71 57 81 ##
Dr. Oetker